Latest developments

I am now in contact with two people. One of which wants to buy fresh bottled milk from me and the other has asked from the source!!

Now, pumping into a bottle and posting it same day/ next day delivery was never an issue. I am happy in doing so. I have an excess milk supply from feeding my 6 month old as I mentioned so why wouldn’t I sell it on? I need the extra cash is the main reason but at the same time, breast milk is rich in nutrition and serves many benefits. This contact may even want a regular supply. Liquid gold will help me provide for my family – who can judge that? Well… many people would.

So, my concerns for the second contact is how curious I am to know why an adult would want to experience this? Now many people would be quick to judge and even suggest there is something sexual about this experience and most of the time this would be true. There are fetishes for everything out there. Keeping an open mind, I responded to my contact. Exchanging many emails and getting to know a bit about the contact I learnt this is not an experience that they would find sexual in any way. It’s just an obsession over being curious about the experience.

I must say I never thought I would ever consider something like this. And the controversy this would cause would be huge. I’m hoping my readers and followers could share some feedback on their opinions on this sort of thing? I can imagine there would be more bad responses than good?

I look forward to hearing your feedback.

A Tale of Liquid Gold.

Leave a Reply

